Nine Inch Nails Reveal 'Hesitation Marks' Tracklist and Credits

artist: Nine Inch Nails date: 06/21/2013 category: upcoming releases

Sign up to get weekly digest with top stories from UG. Ads free, only news.

Thanks for subscribing! Check your email soon for some great stories from UG

I like this
votes: 25
views: 293
Nine Inch Nails Reveal 'Hesitation Marks' Tracklist and Credits
Nine Inch Nails revealed the tracklist and the credits of their upcoming album "Hesitation Marks" due to release on September 3, Rolling Stone reports. The album was produced by Trent Reznor, Atticus Ross and Alan Moulder. The new LP features such guest musicians as Fleetwood Mac's Lindsey Buckingham, King Crimson guitarist Adrian Belew and famed bassist Pino Palladino (the Who, D'Angelo). Nine Inch Nails have already released one track from "Hesitation Marks," "Came Back Haunted," and are set to make their live return on June 26th at the Fuji Rock Festival. Appearances at Lollapalooza and Outside Lands will follow, along with a massive North American tour this fall. "Hesitation Marks" tracklist: 01. The Eater of Dreams 02. Copy of A 03. Came Back Haunted 04. Find My Way 05. All Time Low 06. Disappointed 07. Everything 08. Satellite 09. Various Methods of Escape 10. Running 11. I Would for You 12. In Two 13. While I'm Still Here 14. Black Noise The album credits are: Produced by: Trent Reznor, Atticus Ross, and Alan Moulder Mixed by: Alan Moulder Mastered by: Tom Baker Artwork by: Russell Mills Art Direction by: Rob Sheridan Additional Musicians: Pino Palladino Lindsey Buckingham Adrian Belew Eugene Goreshter Alessandro Cortini Ilan Rubin Joshua Eustis
Submit your story new
More Nine Inch Nails news:
+ Trent Reznor Promises New Nine Inch Nails Music in 2016 General Music News 12/19/2015
+ Trent Reznor Sends Cease and Desist Order to Politicians Using Nine Inch Nails Logo General Music News 07/08/2015
+ Canadian Politicians Use Nine Inch Nails Logo for New Campaign WTF? 06/26/2015
+ Take a Look at Trent Reznor's Luxurious House, You Can Buy It for $4.5m General Music News 04/22/2015
+ NIN Frontman Trent Reznor Named Apple's New Music Mastermind Industry News 03/26/2015
+ Trent Reznor: 'Paying for Music Is a Relic of an Era Gone By' General Music News 11/03/2014
+ view all
Only "https" links are allowed for pictures,
otherwise they won't appear