Panic At The Disco Confirm New Album Tracklisting

artist: Panic! At the Disco date: 02/02/2011 category: upcoming releases

Sign up to get weekly digest with top stories from UG. No bullshit ads, just news.

Thanks for subscribing! Check your email soon for some great stories from UG

I like this
votes: 0
views: 118
Panic At The Disco have confirmed that their new album "Vices And Virtues" will be released on March 28. The album, the band's third, is the follow up to 2008's "Pretty. Odd." and has been produced by Butch Walker and John Feldmann. It marks the first time the band have released an album since guitarist Ryan Ross and bassist Jon Walker left the band in July 2009. The release of "Vices And Virtues" will be preceded by a single, "The Ballad Of Mona Lisa", out on March 21. The band are set to play a one-off UK show at London's Bush Hall on February 8. The tracklisting for "Vices And Virtues" is: 01. The Ballad Of Mona Lisa 02. Let's Kill Tonight 03. Hurricane 04. Memories 05. Trade Mistakes 06. Ready to Go (Get Me Out Of My Mind) 07. Always 08. The Calendar 09. Sarah Smiles 10. Nearly Witches (Ever Since We Met) Thanks for the report to
Submit your story new
More Panic! At the Disco news:
+ Panic! At The Disco Fall Tour Upcoming Tours 08/09/2011
+ Panic! At The Disco Set Release Date For 'Vices & Virtues' Upcoming Releases 01/19/2011
+ Panic At The Disco Name New Album And Release Plan Upcoming Releases 12/20/2010
+ Panic! At The Disco Survivors Have 'New Perspective' After Split Upcoming Releases 08/21/2009
+ Panic! At The Disco Announces New Line-Up General Music News 07/31/2009
+ Former Panic At The Disco Members Unveil New Band Online Downloads 07/29/2009
+ view all
Only "https" links are allowed for pictures,
otherwise they won't appear