Paramore Shared the First Side of Their Self-Titled Album

artist: Paramore date: 04/03/2013 category: new releases
I like this
votes: 8
views: 196
Paramore Shared the First Side of Their Self-Titled Album
Paramore have posted a YouTube clip of them introducing the first four tracks on their fourth album, "Paramore." "Oh so you made it here? Thanks for coming to hang out with us. You wanna hear Side A of our album?" says frontwoman Hayley Williams in the video. You can find the video featuring "Fast in My Car," "Grow Up," "Daydreaming" and the previously released single "Now" down below. The band will be sharing all four sides of the double vinyl LP over the course of this week, before the record's official release on April 8. Paramore will post Side B later tonight at their official website, followed by Side C tomorrow and Side D on Thursday. The group partially recorded "Paramore" in Prince's room at Sunset Sound in Los Angeles. Hayley Williams recently said: "We were actually in Prince's room that he built ... he lived there for, I heard, like, two years or something. We were just in his room, just chillin'." The "Paramore" tracklisting is: 01. Fast in My Car 02. Now 03. Grow Up 04. Daydreaming 05. Interlude: Moving On 06. Ain't It Fun 07. Part II 08. Last Hope 09. Still Into You 10. Anklebiters 11. Interlude: Holiday 12. Proof 13. Hate to See Your Heart Break 14. (One Of Those) Crazy Girls 15. Interlude: I'm Not Angry Anymore 16. Be Alone 17. Future
Submit your story new
Only "https" links are allowed for pictures,
otherwise they won't appear