Static-X: New Album Cover Revealed

artist: Static-X date: 02/02/2007 category: new releases
I like this
votes: 0
views: 92
Static-X: New Album Cover Revealed
The cover artwork for Static-X's new album, "Cannibal", has been posted online at this location. The CD is due on April 3. "If you want a taste of the musical direction [on the upcoming album], check out the song 'No Submission' from the 'Saw III' soundtrack," frontman Wayne Static previously stated. Static-X will perform at the Slinging Ink Tattoo Expo on February 24 at the San Antonio Airport Convention Center in San Antonio, Texas. "Cannibal" track listing is as follows: 01. Cannibal 02. No Submission 03. Behemoth 04. Chemical Logic 05. Destroyer 06. Forty Ways 07. Chroma-matic 08. Cuts You Up 09. Reptile 10. Electric Pulse 11. Goat 12. Team Hate Thanks for the info to
Submit your story new
Only "https" links are allowed for pictures,
otherwise they won't appear