Steely Dan's 'Donald Fagen' To Release New Album

artist: Donald Fagen date: 02/07/2006 category: new releases
I like this
votes: 0
views: 67
Steely Dan's "Donald Fagen" is to release his long-awaited and highly anticipated third solo album "Morph The Cat". The album is released by Reprise Records across the UK and Europe on Monday 6th March (North American release is Tuesday 7th March). "Morph The Cat" is Fagen's first solo album since 1993's "Kamakiriad", and the final installment in a musical trilogy that originally began with the release of 1982's "The Nightfly". For the full online press release, album artwork and new photo of Donald, click here. The new album includes nine new songs written and arranged by Fagen, including 'H Gang', 'What I Do', 'The Great Pagoda Of Funn', 'Security Joan' and 'The Night Belongs To Mona'. Fagen embarks on his first-ever solo tour on 3rd March (head to for more info).
Submit your story new
Only "https" links are allowed for pictures,
otherwise they won't appear