Switchfoot: New Album Details

artist: Switchfoot date: 09/09/2009 category: new releases
I like this
votes: 0
views: 121
On November 10, Atlantic Records will release Hello Hurricane, the seventh full-length album from the multi-Platinum, San Diego-based rock band Switchfoot. Hello Hurricane is the group's first album on Atlantic Records and its first studio album since 2006's Oh! Gravity, which debuted at No. 18 on The Billboard 200. Switchfoot has been hard at work on Hello Hurricane, tracking more than 80 songs at the band's self-built home studio and selecting the very best of them for the record. The band recorded the album with noted producer/bassist Mike Elizondo (Dr. Dre, Rilo Kiley, Eminem). The driving lead single "Mess Of Me" goes for adds at Modern and Active Rock radio this week. MySpace also has some music. The track listing for Hello Hurricane is as follows: 01. Needle and Haystack Life 02. Mess of Me 03. Your Love is a Song 04. The Sound (John M Perkins' Blues) 05. Enough To Let Me Go 06. Free 07. Hello Hurricane 08. Always 09. Bullet Soul 10. Yet 11. Sing It Out 12. Red Eyes Thanks for the report to Smnnews.com.
Submit your story new
Only "https" links are allowed for pictures,
otherwise they won't appear