Taking Back Sunday Detail New Album

artist: Taking Back Sunday date: 04/15/2011 category: new releases
I like this
votes: 0
views: 89
Long Island's Taking Back Sunday have finally released details regarding their highly anticipated new album. The album, which is self-titled, will be released on June 28th, 2011 and, despite being the band's fifth album, is the first record with the band's original line-up from their 2002 debut "Tell All Your Friends": vocalist Adam Lazzara, guitarist Eddie Reyes and drummer Mark O'Connell have reunited with vocalist/guitarist John Nolan and bass player Shaun Cooper, who departed in 2003. "Tell All Your Friends" has sold over one million records worldwide. The debut single from the Eric Valentine (Queens Of The Stone Age, All American Rejects) produced album, "Faith (When I Let You Down)", will be available starting May 3rd. A special pre-order is available now at TakingBackSunday.com. The limited-edition package includes the new album as well as a second bonus disc with six additional demo tracks and an instant MP3 download of the previously released track "El Paso". The pre-order also includes 11 1'x1' posters with unique art inspired by each song off the album, with copies of lyrics handwritten by Lazzara on the back of each poster. Each package will be signed by the band. Taking Back Sunday will be doing a full headlining tour in support of the release this summer, dates will be announced soon. "Taking Back Sunday" track listing: 01. El Paso 02. Faith (When I Let You Down) 03. Best Places To Be A Mom 04. Sad Savior 05. Who Are You Anyway? 06. Money (Let It Go) 07. This Is All Now 08. It Doesn't Feel A Thing Like Falling 09. Since You're Gone 10. You Got Me 11. Call Me In The Morning
Submit your story new
Only "https" links are allowed for pictures,
otherwise they won't appear