The Cure Reveal '413 Dream' Track Listing

artist: The Cure date: 09/22/2008 category: upcoming releases

Sign up to get weekly digest with top stories from UG. Ads free, only news.

Thanks for subscribing! Check your email soon for some great stories from UG

I like this
votes: 0
views: 175
The Cure have announced the track listing and cover art (view here) for their long-awaited new full length. The record is titled "4:13 Dream" and is due out October 13, 2008. It is the follow-up to "The Cure" which was released in 2004. The track listing is as follows: 01. "Underneath The Stars" 02. "The Only One" 03. "The Reasons Why" 04. "Freakshow" 05. "Sirensong" 06. "The Real Snow White" 07. "The Hungry Ghost" 08. "Switch" 09. "The Perfect Boy" 10. "This. Here And Now. With You" 11. "Sleep When I'm Dead" 12. "The Scream" 13. "It's Over" Thanks for the info to
Submit your story new
More The Cure news:
+ The Cure's Official Photographer to Release Book Featuring Unseen Band Photos General Music News 08/14/2014
+ Robert Smith Says the Cure Actually Have Three New Albums in the Works General Music News 04/01/2014
+ The Cure Aiming to Release New Album in 2014, DVD Concert Series on the Way Upcoming Releases 02/04/2014
+ The Cure's Way To Treat Fans Online Downloads 07/13/2012
+ The Cure: Original Drummer To Rejoin The Band? General Music News 08/26/2010
+ The Cure Stream 20 Unreleased 'Disintegration' Rarities Online Online Downloads 05/17/2010
+ view all
Only "https" links are allowed for pictures,
otherwise they won't appear