Tricky's New Album 'Adrian Thaws' Is Available for Listening

Go check it out before it's down.

Ultimate Guitar

Tricky's upcoming studio album "Adrian Thaws" can be streamed online in full now. Go check it out below.

The album features previously released tracks "Nicotine Love," "Lonnie Listen" and, the most recent, "Sun Down" featuring Tirzah.

The follow-up to 2013's "False Idols" is scheduled for release on September 8 via False Idols Records. It features guest appearances from Mykki Blanco, Francesca Belmonte, Nneka, Bella Gotti, Blue Daisy and Oh Land.

"Adrian Thaws" tracklisting is:

1. Sun Down (feat. Tirzah)
2. Lonnie Listen (feat. Mykki Blanco and Francesca Belmonte)
3. Something in the Way (feat. Francesca Belmonte)
4. Keep Me in Your Shake (feat. Nneka)
5. The Unloved
6. Nicotine Love (feat. Francesca Belmonte)
7. Gangster Chronicles (feat. Bella Gotti)
8. I Had a Dream (feat. Francesca Belmonte)
9. My Palestine Girl (feat. Blue Daisy)
10. Why Don't You (feat. Bella Gotti)
11. Silly Games (feat. Tirzah)12. Right Here (feat. Oh Land)13. Silver Tongue - When You Go

YouTube preview picture

1 comment sorted by best / new / date