Welcome To The Fall review by 32 Leaves

logo Ultimate Guitar
  • Released: Sep 6, 2005
  • Sound: 10
  • Lyrics: 10
  • Overall Impression: 10
  • Reviewer's score: 10 Gem
  • Users' score: 9.4 (18 votes)
32 Leaves: Welcome To The Fall

Sound — 10
This CD is just awesome. The sound is just completely amazing and you are just into every song. With great riffs and great from a band just getting into the rock scene, this album will surely make them more popular.

Lyrics — 10
The lyrics on this album are very good, especially in the song all is numb. Lead Singer Greg Norris really shows powerful and sharp vocals throughout this whole CD.

Overall Impression — 10
This is one of the best sounding rock albums in 2005 in my opinion. All of the songs on this album are awesome but if I had to pick one I would pick All Is Numb. If I lost this CD, I would most definately go and buy another copy.

2 comments sorted by best / new / date

    This is a great album and a great band. Why is this the only thing about them on this site. No Tabs News Interviews nothing.