Unbroken review by A Perfect Murder

logo Ultimate Guitar
  • Released: Jun 13, 2004
  • Sound: 10
  • Lyrics: 6
  • Overall Impression: 8
  • Reviewer's score: 8 Superb
  • Users' score: 10 (1 vote)
A Perfect Murder: Unbroken

Sound — 10
Well well well, for every person on this site that said to himself, where the hell has metal gone ?! Look no further, A Perfect Murder starts where pantera left. This is 100% pure metal, without the technical guitar parts, just pure headbanging and moshing.

Lyrics — 6
The lyrics are not that good, but who the hell cares, it's the music that counts! All I can say is that the lyrics go well with their style of music.

Overall Impression — 8
I love this album, the sound is great! I love it all, except for the lyrics who can be better. Top songs for this record include "Another Day, Another PLague", "No pulse in my veins", "Time Bomb" and a couple of others. If I lose this album, I'd probably go and pick up another one. Go visit their site for any other info at www.xaperfectmurderx.net.

0 comments sorted by best / new / date