The Mark, Tom And Travis Show (The Enema Strikes Back!) review by Blink-182

logo Ultimate Guitar
  • Released: Nov 7, 2000
  • Sound: 10
  • Lyrics: 10
  • Overall Impression: 10
  • Reviewer's score: 10 Gem
  • Users' score: 9.3 (54 votes)
Blink-182: The Mark, Tom And Travis Show (The Enema Strikes Back!)

Sound — 10
This is the best live album I have ever heard! Everything is clearly understandable, just like on a studio album...the quality is excellent. Tom and Mark's voices sound perfect. Definitely a 5!

Lyrics — 10
Awesome, awesome they have 29 tracks of jokes at the end! I couldn't think most of this stuff up in my entire life, that's how good it is. These guys never cease to amaze my with their lyrics.

Overall Impression — 10
This is a must have for any Blink fan...but unfortunately it's out of print. You might be able to find one on ebay for about 30 bucks, if you're lucky. All of the songs on here are great so I'm not gonna pick any specific ones as favorites...if I lost this CD I would be so pissed, but I would buy another copy.

0 comments sorted by best / new / date