The Mark, Tom And Travis Show (The Enema Strikes Back!) review by Blink-182

logo Ultimate Guitar
  • Released: Nov 7, 2000
  • Sound: 10
  • Lyrics: 10
  • Overall Impression: 10
  • Reviewer's score: 10 Gem
  • Users' score: 9.3 (54 votes)
Blink-182: The Mark, Tom And Travis Show (The Enema Strikes Back!)

Sound — 10
The sound on this album is amazing. I have always been a huge fan of Blink 182 and have been to many of their concerts and they always screw up. They either forget lyrics or mess up on guitar. But this album is perfect. The only thing I don't like is the feedback on Dammit, one of the best songs.

Lyrics — 10
The lyrics are from Chesire Cat, Dude Ranch, and Enema Of The State. All of these albums have great lyrics. They did make a few minor changes in some songs but it just adds humor. The talking in between is hillarious. My favorite lyrics are from man overboard.

Overall Impression — 10
This is my favorite Blink 182 CDs. Compared to all other Blink 182 cds and even concerts, this CD kicks thir ass. My favorite songs on this album are family reunion, Dumpweed, Dammit, Going Away To College, Whats My Age Again, Man Overboard, Peggy Sue, and All The Small Things.

0 comments sorted by best / new / date