One by One review by Foo Fighters

logo Ultimate Guitar
  • Released: Oct 22, 2002
  • Sound: 8
  • Lyrics: 8
  • Overall Impression: 8
  • Reviewer's score: 8 Superb
  • Users' score: 8.8 (94 votes)
Foo Fighters: One by One

Sound — 8
I'm the biggest Foo Fighter fan, But one of the main reasons I like their music is because of their playing. The sound on this CD is sweet, but I have to admit the songs sort have less flare as the CD go's on, I mean 1-4 were great, 5-8 is ok, 9-10 not the best, track 11 is pretty deep though. But thats just my opinion.

Lyrics — 8
The lyrics of this CD is great, Everything has pretty good lyrics, especially Come Back (track 11) and All My Life (track 1). Everything has pretty average lyrics, like I said before I mostly like the sound of foo fighters.

Overall Impression — 8
If you really love Foo Fighters then I encourage you to get this, It defenitly meets the expectations of a good album. Even if your partly a foo fighter fan, I encourage you to get it. Its a good album.

0 comments sorted by best / new / date