Franz Ferdinand review by Franz Ferdinand

logo Ultimate Guitar
  • Released: Feb 9, 2004
  • Sound: 10
  • Lyrics: 10
  • Overall Impression: 10
  • Reviewer's score: 10 Gem
  • Users' score: 9 (49 votes)
Franz Ferdinand: Franz Ferdinand

Sound — 10
In the first track it starts off a slow and when the bass starts to play it is one good feet stoppin' toe tappin' song! This band is a very catchy! This band made music for girls to dance to. But they sound way better live! The Scottish band will destroy and conquer the USA.

Lyrics — 10
The lyrics in Cheating On You and This Fire sound great. The other people who say that those two songs are horrible might me smokeing something. Oh and the lead singer Alex Kapranos has one hell of a voice. I literly fell in love with him with his sexy voice in 40 Feet. And I don't know why people hate Michael. Maybe cause people think they are gay. But they are not gay. Just believe me.

Overall Impression — 10
I could never compare a band with Franz Ferdinand. They are a one of a kind. The best songs on this cd is the whole CD! Guaranteed you will fall in love with this band. They're is nothing to hate about this band. If I lost this CD, I would buy at least 20 copies. Go out and buy this CD now!

0 comments sorted by best / new / date