Natural Selection review by Fuel

logo Ultimate Guitar
  • Released: Sep 23, 2003
  • Sound: 10
  • Lyrics: 10
  • Overall Impression: 10
  • Reviewer's score: 10 Gem
  • Users' score: 9.3 (7 votes)
Fuel: Natural Selection

Sound — 10
The sound on this album are incredible. Easy songs to play but they are very good ones. The change varys a lot with a start with the song "Quarter" which is the darkest song on the album and then ends with "Days With You". The solos on this cd are also incredible.

Lyrics — 10
The lyrics on this album are can be summed up in one word, Incredible. With the darkest song on the album at the beginning "Quarter" expreses hate but throughout the cd it gets "better", and ends with a song called "Days With you". The imagery is very good on this album.

Overall Impression — 10
This cd totally blows away their previous effort. There isn't one bad song on this cd. The best song on the album is "Running Away". All of them are good too. If it was stolen, you bet your ass i'd buy this cd again. Worth every penny.

0 comments sorted by best / new / date