Red, White And Crue review by Mötley Crüe

logo Ultimate Guitar
  • Released: Feb 1, 2005
  • Sound: 10
  • Lyrics: 10
  • Overall Impression: 10
  • Reviewer's score: 10 Gem
  • Users' score: 8.5 (46 votes)
Mötley Crüe: Red, White And Crue

Sound — 10
I bought this album a couple of days ago. I'm listening to it right now, and it's playing "Willd Side." Every song in this album is awesome and I would deffinately buy it if it got lost. The best sounding tracks, in my opinion, are Live Wire, Too Fast For Love, Black Widow, Looks That Kill, Too Young To Fall In Love (That's my moto), Shout At The Devil, Smokin' In The Boy's Room, Use It Or Lose It, Girls Girls Girls, You're All I Need (The Best Song), and the rest, really.

Lyrics — 10
The Lyrics are really good. I love the lyrics in Smokin' In The Boys Room, and You're All I Need.

Overall Impression — 10
Overall, I'm a big '80s hard rock/metal fan, even though I'm only 13. This is the best '80s album that I've accumulated. It's the best album in the world, and I say that any one in the world would absolutely love it.

0 comments sorted by best / new / date