Lost And Found review by Mudvayne

logo Ultimate Guitar
  • Released: Apr 12, 2005
  • Sound: 6
  • Lyrics: 6
  • Overall Impression: 4
  • Reviewer's score: 5.3 Decent
  • Users' score: 9.1 (45 votes)
Mudvayne: Lost And Found

Sound — 6
Mudvayne's sound has always been very unique. This CD offers some nice guitar riffs and some great drums but it kind of gets repetitive.

Lyrics — 6
Lyrics were okay. Nothing special here. Songs like 'Happy' and 'Forget To Remember' have great lyrics but overall, lyrics were mediocre.

Overall Impression — 4
I was very disappointed in this CD to be honest. There are only three songs worth listening to in my opinion, 'Happy,' 'Forget To Remember' and 'Fall Into Sleep.' If this CD was lost or stolen, I would probably not buy it again because this really isn't the best Mudvayne work out there.

0 comments sorted by best / new / date