All Polar For The Masses Reviews:
Polar For The Masses: Silencecompact discs
Polar For The Masses: Silence

Released: Feb 27,2011. Genre: Alternative Rock/Indie/Post-Punk. Label: Black Nutria. Number Of Tracks: 8. The 8 songs featured in "Silence" are tight to the bone and constitue a straight-forward album, simple and raw, but with a progressive twist.

POSTED: 09/23/2011 - 02:41 am