Rage Against The Machine review by Rage Against the Machine

logo Ultimate Guitar
  • Released: Nov 3, 1992
  • Sound: 10
  • Lyrics: 10
  • Overall Impression: 10
  • Reviewer's score: 10 Gem
  • Users' score: 9.6 (186 votes)
Rage Against the Machine: Rage Against The Machine

Sound — 10
This Rage Against The Machine album is just pure brilliance. Tom Morello (guitarist) is one of the best in the planet, the solos he does on killing in the name of, bullet in the head and know your enemy are so amazing the made me get guitar lessons! (seriously). If you have a spare 7 pound then I suggest you buy this album, it's great! The best songs that I recommend listening to 1st are the 3 I mentioned and also the bomb track and take the power back.

Lyrics — 10
The lead singer is also one of the best in the world (until he left)! His singing in Bullet In The Head will blow your mind away, he screams like a dog with a thermometer up it's ass! (not in a bad way!) His voice goes great with the excellence of the guitar playing of Tom Morello.

Overall Impression — 10
This is one of the best albums I had ever bought, I suggest you buy it as well. I love all the guitar solo's and all the times that the lead singer screams his ass off. I would definately buy it again if it got stolen or lost.

0 comments sorted by best / new / date