We Will Be Dead Tomorrow review by Raging Speedhorn

logo Ultimate Guitar
  • Released: Aug 15, 2002
  • Sound: 8
  • Lyrics: 8
  • Overall Impression: 8
  • Reviewer's score: 8 Superb
  • Users' score: 10 (1 vote)
Raging Speedhorn: We Will Be Dead Tomorrow

Sound — 8
If you liked there first album, get this! This album is full of riffs to get the mosh going! Although there are some pretty simple riffs, like the hate song, they are put together so well.

This album is strictly for the more hardcore taste. It is in my view insanely brutal, two screaming vocalists, insane guitar riffs and drums which pound out aggresion.

Lyrics — 8
You can feel the aggression in the lyrics, the pounding sound of two vocalists controls your mind.

Overall Impression — 8
With tracks like (my personal favourite) "Iron Cobra," "Fuck the Voodoo Man" and "The Hate Song" the people into the heavier scene will love this album.

0 comments sorted by best / new / date