Lichtspielhaus [DVD] review by Rammstein

logo Ultimate Guitar
  • Released: Jan 13, 2004
  • Sound: 10
  • Content: 10
  • Production Quality: 10
  • Overall Impression: 10
  • Reviewer's score: 10 Gem
  • Users' score: 7.6 (14 votes)
Rammstein: Lichtspielhaus [DVD]

Sound — 10
This DVD gets you the Rammstein sound you love. This DVD is heavy, melodic, and just pure all around Rammstein. It also lets you enjoy some rammstein before the new album comes out.

Content — 10
This DVD is packed full of interesting content. First you can watch 12 of their videos: Du Riechst So Gut, Seemann, Rammstein, Engel, Du Hast, Du Riechst So Gut 1998, Stripped, Sonne, Links 2-3-4, Ich Will, Mutter, Feuer Fre! When you get tired of those, then you can watch the making of Du Hast, Du Riechst So Gut 1998, Donne, Links 2-3-4, and Ich Will. There are also songs from 6 of their live shows, sadly they don't show Rammstein at its best live, but the live songs are not bad at all.

Production Quality — 10
One word, perfect. All the menus have a perfect feel that go with the rest of the DVD.

Overall Impression — 10
Overall, this DVD is worth but if you are a Rammstein fan. It costs less then one of their records, $9.82 on Amazon. Running time is 210 minutes. this DVD will entertain for months before you get bored of it.

0 comments sorted by best / new / date