Chuck review by Sum 41

logo Ultimate Guitar
  • Released: Oct 4, 2004
  • Sound: 10
  • Lyrics: 10
  • Overall Impression: 10
  • Reviewer's score: 10 Gem
  • Users' score: 9.1 (116 votes)
Sum 41: Chuck

Sound — 10
The music is awesome. The guitar riffs are a lot heavier then in their other records. There are a lot of solos, and all of the songs arr just plain awesome.

Lyrics — 10
The lyrics have greatly improved from their other cds, singing about breaking up with girls and getting dumped. They have found better things to sing about. I just dont like how they scream a lot sometimes. Too Slipknot. It's really not for them. Still sounds good.

Overall Impression — 10
This is probably Sum-41's best record yet. The best songs from the album are everything, but the ones that really stand out are No Reason, We're All To Blame and Angels With Dirty Faces. I love everything about this record. There are no complaints from me. If this cd was stolen/lost, I would be mad, cuz I would have to spend anoth $15 gettin a new one. Awesome cd!

0 comments sorted by best / new / date