All The Breathing Process Reviews:
The Breathing Process: In Waking: Divinitycompact discs
The Breathing Process: In Waking: Divinity

Release Date: Jan 21, 2008 . Label: Siege Of Amida. Genres: Metal, Death Metal. Number Of Tracks: 12. In Waking: Divinity clocks in at around 34 minutes (only 8 out of the 12 are actually songs, 4 are brief instrumentals that give the illusion the cd is longer than it is) , and is a hard cd to describe.

POSTED: 05/13/2008 - 04:17 am