Three Days Grace review by Three Days Grace

logo Ultimate Guitar
  • Released: Jul 22, 2003
  • Sound: 8
  • Lyrics: 8
  • Overall Impression: 8
  • Reviewer's score: 8 Superb
  • Users' score: 8.5 (58 votes)
Three Days Grace: Three Days Grace

Sound — 8
The sound is awesome. The guitars hit the sound hard with its hatredness behind the songs. Three Days Grace have great guitarists. They are able to make an angry song sound so good.

Lyrics — 8
The lyrics mostly deal with anger. I am the kind of guy who likes angry music so the lyrics are good. Most of them deal with hating people,feeling left out, and trying to be not like everyone else. The lead singer has a good voice and he's able to express his feelings in a lot of the songs.

Overall Impression — 8
Three Days Grace first albulm is a good start for the band. the songs have a little bit of something to connect to. I love a lot of the songs on this cd. My top 5 faves are Burn, Just Like You, I hate everything about you, Wake up, and Take Me Under. Three Days Grace cd is a buy if you're into good rock with feeling and anger.

0 comments sorted by best / new / date