Three Days Grace review by Three Days Grace

logo Ultimate Guitar
  • Released: Jul 22, 2003
  • Sound: 10
  • Lyrics: 10
  • Overall Impression: 10
  • Reviewer's score: 10 Gem
  • Users' score: 8.5 (58 votes)
Three Days Grace: Three Days Grace

Sound — 10
I find the sounds really amazing it are simple riffs but still they sound very good. The guitar players play very good and are really a present for the ear.

Lyrics — 10
The lyrics are about real life (about a not perfect life) and that's what I like about it. It also got some anger in it and that can't be wrong. Because it are hard guitars and with angry lyrics it's sounds very good!

Overall Impression — 10
I first had it for a while from a friend (girl, so girls like rock too) and I really like it so I bought it and now I listen to it almost every day. My favorite songs are: Burn, I Hate Everything About You, Scared, Now Or Never, Drown and Wake Up. I like the CD because the verses are mostly quite and the chorus is like an explosion and that sounds very cool. So everyone who likes good rock music run to the store and buy it!

0 comments sorted by best / new / date