Someone In Control review by Trapt

logo Ultimate Guitar
  • Released: Sep 13, 2005
  • Sound: 10
  • Lyrics: 10
  • Overall Impression: 10
  • Reviewer's score: 10 Gem
  • Users' score: 8.4 (33 votes)
Trapt: Someone In Control

Sound — 10
Trapt's second release Someone In Control has proved to me to be a good sounding CD. It has good riffs and is heavier than the first album.

Lyrics — 10
The lyrics on this CD are awesome. The best song lyrics wise on this CD in my opinion is "Skin Deep" with Chris Brown showing an awesome voice like he does in the whole CD.

Overall Impression — 10
Compared to their first self-titled release, this is a better CD anyway you look at it. The best songs on the album in my opinion are Skin Deep, Stand Up, Lost Realist, and Disconnected (Out Of Touch). If it was stolen or lost, I would surely buy another one.

0 comments sorted by best / new / date