Trapt review by Trapt

logo Ultimate Guitar
  • Released: Nov 5, 2002
  • Sound: 10
  • Lyrics: 8
  • Overall Impression: 10
  • Reviewer's score: 9.3 Superb
  • Users' score: 9.2 (17 votes)
Trapt: Trapt

Sound — 10
I heard Headstrong on the Radio, so I decided to pick up the album. It was a definite good move. All of the songs are exceptional, I've listened to the CD numerous times and I just got it yesterday. It's a great rock album in a time where everyone wants to listen to or play punk, it's awesome.

Lyrics — 8
The lyrics go very well with the songs, from Headstrong all the way to New Beginning.

Overall Impression — 10
This is definitely an album worth buying. If I lost it or someone stole it from me, I would definitely buy it again. I love how everything just works and the singing is very good. The most impressive songs are definetly Headstrong, Made of Glass, Hollowman, and Echo.

0 comments sorted by best / new / date