Trapt review by Trapt

logo Ultimate Guitar
  • Released: Nov 5, 2002
  • Sound: 4
  • Lyrics: 4
  • Overall Impression: 4
  • Reviewer's score: 4 Poor
  • Users' score: 9.2 (17 votes)
Trapt: Trapt

Sound — 4
This album is nothing special. Honestly, it gets so much attention. But it really is nothing that groundbreaking. The sound is below average, it just doesn't do anything for me.

Lyrics — 4
Corny. Very, Very corny. "Echo", gimme a break. Why is that song getting so much airplay. "Headstrong", if I hear it again, I'll explode.

Overall Impression — 4
Not worth buying at all. Seriously, get some good music. Like "After We Go" by Tantric or "Leave a Whisper" by Shinedown. Those are Cd's worth your money. This is just trash. 2 is a generous score.

0 comments sorted by best / new / date