Trapt review by Trapt

logo Ultimate Guitar
  • Released: Nov 5, 2002
  • Sound: 8
  • Lyrics: 10
  • Overall Impression: 10
  • Reviewer's score: 9.3 Superb
  • Users' score: 9.2 (17 votes)
Trapt: Trapt

Sound — 8
I love the sound in this CD. HOwever it took me awhile to get used to it. Stories is a great exception to the loud and alternative other songs.

Lyrics — 10
I dont know why people are giving this album low ratings. I think that it is very well lyrically written. Stories, Made of glass, hollowman, and New beginnings (before the 4 minute ending) are awesome.

Overall Impression — 10
Go buy this CD. If you actually pay attetion to lyrics and judge music based on the way the songs make you feel rather than guitar all the time... then go get it.

0 comments sorted by best / new / date