Latest news, reviews:
American Steel: Destroy Their Future : After a six year hiatus, the punk-rock quartet American Steel from Oakland, California has returned with their full length album Destroy Their Future on Fat Wreck Chords Records. [REVIEW]
 Top tab searches for this artist:
·   Jagged Thoughts
·   Mean Streak
·   Day To Night

American Steel Chords & Tabs

updated: 08/02/2016 type: chords / tabs / bass / ukulele sort by: name / date
 American Steel Chords & Tabs: Rating: Type:
  ·   Dark Corner Chords
  ·   Day To Night Chords
  ·   Day To Night Ukulele
  ·   Dear Friends And Gentle Hearts Bass
  ·   Emergency House Party Bass
  ·   Jagged Thoughts Chords
  ·   Jagged Thoughts Ukulele
  ·   Landmine Lullaby Chords
  ·   Landmine Lullaby Ukulele
  ·   Long Day Tab
  ·   Mean Streak [ 3 ] Chords
  ·   Mean Streak Ukulele
  ·   Safe And Sound Bass
  ·   Smile On Me Tab