Latest news, reviews:
Glenn Hughes: 'Jason Bonham Will Not Be Returning to California Breed' : Drummer's departure is permanent according to Hughes. [NEWS]
California Breed: California Breed : The new classic rock supergroup comprised of Glenn Hughes, Jason Bonham and Andrew Watt deliver their debut as California Breed. [REVIEW]
 Top tab searches for this artist:
·   All Falls Down
·   Breathe
·   Days They Come

California Breed Chords & Tabs

updated: 09/28/2015 sort by: name / date
 California Breed Chords & Tabs: Rating: Type:
  ·   All Falls Down Tab
  ·   Breathe Tab
  ·   Days They Come Tab
  ·   Invisible Tab