Latest news, reviews:
Carnal Forge Working On New Material : Carnal Forge have posted an update on progress towards their follow-up to 2007's "Testify For My Victims". [NEWS]
Carnal Forge: The More You Suffer : The fourth album by Swedish death thrash band Carnal Forge is their greatest effort to date and must have for fans of the genre. [REVIEW]
 Top tab searches for this artist:
·   Higher Level Of Pain
·   A World All Soaked In Blood
·   Biological Waste Matter

Carnal Forge Chords & Tabs

updated: 03/29/2012 type: tabs / guitar pro sort by: name / date
 Carnal Forge Chords & Tabs: Rating: Type:
  ·   A World All Soaked In Blood
Tracks: distortion guitar (x3)
[ 4 ] Tab Pro
  ·   A World All Soaked In Blood [ 4 ] Guitar Pro
  ·   Biological Waste Matter
Tracks: distortion guitar (x2), overdriven guitar (x2), electric bass (finger), drums
[ 3 ] Tab Pro
  ·   Biological Waste Matter [ 3 ] Guitar Pro
  ·   Higher Level Of Pain
Tracks: drums, distortion guitar (x2)
Tab Pro
  ·   Higher Level Of Pain Guitar Pro
  ·   I Smell Like Death Son Of A Bastard Intro Tab
  ·   Pull The Trigger
Tracks: overdriven guitar, distortion guitar, electric bass (pick), drums
Tab Pro
  ·   Pull The Trigger Guitar Pro