Latest news, reviews:
Civ To Release Discography Box Set : Civ will be releasing a new complete discography box set, titled "Solid Bond: The Complete Discography", on May 19, 2009. [NEWS]
 Top tab searches for this artist:
·   Set Your Goals
·   Cant Wait One
·   So Far So Good So What

CIV Chords & Tabs

updated: 06/23/2008 type: chords / tabs / bass / ukulele sort by: name / date
 CIV Chords & Tabs: Rating: Type:
  ·   All Twisted Chords
  ·   All Twisted Ukulele
  ·   Cant Wait One Chords
  ·   Cant Wait One Ukulele
  ·   Choices Made Bass
  ·   Do Something Tab
  ·   Dont Got To Prove It Tab
  ·   Gang Opinion Tab
  ·   Set Your Goals Tab
  ·   So Far So Good So What Chords
  ·   So Far So Good So What Bass
  ·   So Far So Good So What Ukulele
  ·   Solid Band Tab
  ·   Soundtrack For Violence Tab
  ·   State Of Grace Tab
  ·   Trust Slips Through Your Hands Tab
  ·   United Kids Tab