Latest news, reviews:
Gentle Giant: Acquiring The Taste : Acquiring the Taste was the second album of English progressive rock band Gentle Giant. This was a departure from the blues and soul styles found on their self titled debut. It was more experimental, more discordant, and with more varied instrumentation. [REVIEW]
 Top tab searches for this artist:
·   Funny Ways
·   Nothing At All
·   Cogs In Cogs

Gentle Giant Tabs [ power ]

updated: 08/03/2016 type: all / chords / tabs / guitar pro / bass / ukulele sort by: name / date
 Gentle Giant Tabs: Rating: Type:
  ·   Cogs In Cogs
Tracks: overdriven guitar (x2), percussive organ, lead 2 (sawtooth), electric bass (pick), voice oohs (x2)
Tab Pro
  ·   Cogs In Cogs Power
  ·   Nothing At All
Tracks: acoustic guitar (steel), electric guitar (jazz), overdriven guitar, distortion guitar, tenor sax, drawbar organ, electric bass (pick)
[ 3 ] Tab Pro
  ·   Nothing At All [ 3 ] Power
  ·   On Reflection
Tracks: recorder, violin, vibraphone, overdriven guitar, electric piano 1, cello, electric bass (finger)
Tab Pro
  ·   On Reflection Power
  ·   Peel The Paint
Tracks: overdriven guitar, alto sax, electric bass (finger)
Tab Pro
  ·   Peel The Paint Power
  ·   Racontuer Troubadouracquiring The Taste Live
Tracks: acoustic guitar (nylon) (x2)
Tab Pro
  ·   Racontuer Troubadouracquiring The Taste Live Power