Latest news, reviews:
Holy Grail: Improper Burial EP : Released: 2009. Genre: Heavy Metal . Label: Nuclear Blast Records. Number Of Tracks: 4.Their first EP only contained 4 tracks, two covers, but it was still amazing for an EP. [REVIEW]
 Top tab searches for this artist:
·   My Last Attack
·   Fight To Kill
·   Call Of Valhalla

Holy Grail Chords & Tabs

updated: 09/18/2013 type: guitar / bass / pro sort by: name / date
 Holy Grail Chords & Tabs: Rating: Type:
  ·   Call Of Valhalla Bass Tabs
  ·   Fight To Kill Tabs
  ·   My Last Attack
Tracks: distortion guitar (x3), drums
Tab Pro
  ·   My Last Attack [ 5 ] Tabs
  ·   My Last Attack Intro Guitar Pro
  ·   My Last Attack Guitar Pro
  ·   Requiem Intro Tabs
  ·   Silence The Scream Tabs