Latest news, reviews:
I Declare War: We Are Violent People By Nature : An album written and recorded without any of the original founding members of the band, it still fits into the discography without much fuss. [REVIEW]
 Top tab searches for this artist:
·   Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
·   Now Youre Going To Be Famous
·   Putrification Of The Population

I Declare War Chords & Tabs

updated: 11/24/2014 type: guitar / power / pro sort by: name / date
 I Declare War Chords & Tabs: Rating: Type:
  ·   Amidst The Bloodshed Tab [ 3 ] Tabs
  ·   As They Burn Alive Tab Tabs
  ·   Asphyxiation Tab Tabs
  ·   Destroy The Weak Tab Tabs
  ·   Frosted Or Not I Dont Care Tab Tabs
  ·   Fuck Your Claim Tab Tabs
  ·   God Has No Place Within These Walls Tab Tabs
  ·   Human Waste Tab Tabs
  ·   Misery Cloud Tab Tabs
  ·   Now Youre Going To Be Famous Tab [ 3 ] Tabs
  ·   Nworb Ydoc Tab Tabs
  ·   Purification Of The Population Intro Tab [ 3 ] Tabs
  ·   Putrification Of The Population Intro Tab [ 3 ] Tabs
  ·   Putrification Of The Populutation Intro Tab Tabs
  ·   Putrification Of The Populutation (ver 2) Intro Tab Tabs
  ·   Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer Tab Tabs
  ·   Through The Eyes Of The Killer Tab [ 3 ] Tabs
  ·   Whoop Dat Trick Tab Tabs