Latest news, reviews:
Motion City Soundtrack: 'We Are Evolving' : While the band is on a whirlwind trip, playing at all the dates on Warped Tour, guitarist Josh Cain talks on the tour itself, past and upcoming records, working with new producers and other topics. [NEWS]
Motion City Soundtrack: Hooray For The Madness [DVD] : Hooray For The Madness DVD, which includes a live concert from the 7th Street Entry in Minneapolis, a documentary about the band, an exclusive video for L.G. FUAD, and much more. That is 3+ hours of footage plus "Invisible Monsters", a previously unreleased song! [REVIEW]
 Top tab searches for this artist:
·   Fell In Love Without You
·   Everything Is Alright
·   Lg Fuad

Motion City Soundtrack Tabs [ power ]

updated: 09/12/2017 type: all / chords / tabs / guitar pro / bass / drums / video / ukulele sort by: name / date
 Motion City Soundtrack Tabs: Rating: Type:
  ·   Attractive Today
Tracks: overdriven guitar (x2), lead 2 (sawtooth)
Tab Pro
  ·   Attractive Today Power
  ·   Everything Is Alright
Tracks: overdriven guitar, distortion guitar, violin, electric bass (pick)
[ 4 ] Tab Pro
  ·   Everything Is Alright [ 4 ] Power
  ·   Modern Chemistry
Tracks: overdriven guitar, distortion guitar (x2)
Tab Pro
  ·   Modern Chemistry Power
  ·   My Favorite Accident
Tracks: acoustic guitar (nylon)
Tab Pro
  ·   My Favorite Accident [ 5 ] Power
  ·   Worst Part
Tracks: electric guitar (clean), distortion guitar
Tab Pro
  ·   Worst Part Power