Latest news, reviews:
Raven: New Album Details Revealed : Raven will release its new album, "Walk Through Fire", on March 25 in Japan through King Records. [NEWS]
Raven: Walk Through Fire : I've always wanted to wrestle a grizzly on speed. "Walk Through Fire" is the closest I'm ever going to get. [REVIEW]
 Top tab searches for this artist:
·   Seek And Destroy
·   All For One
·   Hard Ride

Raven Chords & Tabs

updated: 03/26/2015 type: tabs / bass sort by: name / date
 Raven Chords & Tabs: Rating: Type:
  ·   All For One Tab
  ·   All For One Bass
  ·   Chain Saw Tab
  ·   Chain Saw (ver 2) Tab
  ·   Hard Ride Tab
  ·   On And On Tab
  ·   Seek And Destroy [ 4 ] Tab