Latest news, reviews:
Sharks: No Gods : "No Gods" is the debut full-length studio album by the British rock band Sharks. Fittingly, the band's debut doesn't rattle with the intensity of their previous works, but more rings with the sound of a band craving a ticket to the big time. [REVIEW]
 Top tab searches for this artist:
·   Sweet Harness
·   It All Relates
·   Able Moving Hearts

Sharks Chords & Tabs

updated: 01/22/2014 type: chords / tabs / ukulele sort by: name / date
 Sharks Chords & Tabs: Rating: Type:
  ·   Able Moving Hearts Intro [ 4 ] Tab
  ·   Fallen On Deaf Ears Tab
  ·   It All Relates Tab
  ·   My Wild One Chords
  ·   Sweet Harness Chords
  ·   Sweet Harness (ver 2) Chords
  ·   Sweet Harness Tab
  ·   Sweet Harness Ukulele