Latest news, reviews:
Storm Corrosion: Storm Corrosion : Storm Corrosion is the self-titled debut album of the musical collaboration between Mikael Åkerfeldt, frontman of Opeth, and Steven Wilson, frontman of Porcupine Tree. They have created something truly unique & wholly their own, an uncompromising accomplishment even by their standards. [REVIEW]
 Top tab searches for this artist:
·   Storm Corrosion
·   Drag Ropes
·   Happy

Storm Corrosion Chords & Tabs

updated: 05/09/2017 type: tabs / guitar pro / bass sort by: name / date
 Storm Corrosion Chords & Tabs: Rating: Type:
  ·   Drag Ropes [ 6 ] Tab
  ·   Drag Ropes Bass
  ·   Hag Tab
  ·   Happy
Tracks: acoustic guitar (steel), synth voice, electric guitar (jazz)
Tab Pro
  ·   Happy [ 7 ] Tab
  ·   Happy Guitar Pro
  ·   Ljudet Innan
Tracks: voice oohs, drawbar organ (x4), electric grand piano (x2), acoustic grand piano (x2), electric guitar (clean) (x2), electric bass (finger), drums
Tab Pro
  ·   Ljudet Innan [ 3 ] Tab
  ·   Ljudet Innan Guitar Pro
  ·   Lock Howl Tab
  ·   Storm Corrosion
Tracks: acoustic guitar (steel) (x2), electric guitar (clean), electric bass (finger), voice oohs, flute, vibraphone, acoustic grand piano (x2), drums (x2)
Tab Pro
  ·   Storm Corrosion [ 18 ] Tab
  ·   Storm Corrosion Guitar Pro