Latest news, reviews:
The New Regime: Coup [REVIEW]
 Top tab searches for this artist:
·   All These Changes
·   This War Time

The New Regime Chords & Tabs

updated: 10/13/2010 type: guitar / ukulele sort by: name / date
 The New Regime Chords & Tabs: Rating: Type:
  ·   All These Changes Chords Chords
  ·   All These Changes Intro Tab Tabs
  ·   All These Changes Ukulele Chords Ukulele
  ·   This War Time Intro Tab Tabs