Latest news, reviews:
Travis Record 20 Songs For New Album : Scotish britpop band Travis have recorded 20 songs for their follow-up album to 2003's '12 Memories.' [NEWS]
Travis: The Boy With No Name : Far from being a long-gestating leap forward, The Boy with No Name offers a comfortable, familiar Travis, but there is a slight, subtle difference: the band has truly embraced their modesty, settling into their gentleness. [REVIEW]
 Top tab searches for this artist:
·   Sing
·   Why Does It Always Rain On Me
·   Closer

Travis Tabs [ power ]

updated: 10/27/2017 type: all / chords / tabs / guitar pro / bass / video / ukulele / official sort by: name / date
 Travis Tabs: Rating: Type:
  ·   Battleships
Tracks: electric guitar (jazz), church organ, acoustic grand piano, string ensemble 2, electric bass (finger), acoustic guitar (steel)
Tab Pro
  ·   Battleships Intro Power
  ·   Driftwood
Tracks: electric guitar (clean) (x2), acoustic guitar (steel), distortion guitar
Tab Pro
  ·   Driftwood Power
  ·   Follow The Light
Tracks: electric guitar (jazz) (x3), acoustic guitar (steel), overdriven guitar, string ensemble 1, electric bass (finger)
Tab Pro
  ·   Follow The Light Power
  ·   Love Will Come Through
Tracks: acoustic guitar (steel), electric guitar (clean) (x2), recorder, vibraphone, fx 4 (atmosphere), electric bass (pick)
Tab Pro
  ·   Love Will Come Through Power
  ·   Sing
Tracks: electric guitar (clean), lead 6 (voice), electric bass (finger)
Tab Pro
  ·   Sing Power
  ·   Why Does It Always Rain On Me
Tracks: electric guitar (clean), viola, electric bass (finger)
[ 3 ] Tab Pro
  ·   Why Does It Always Rain On Me [ 3 ] Power
  ·   Writing To Reach You
Tracks: overdriven guitar, electric guitar (clean), electric guitar (jazz), electric bass (finger)
Tab Pro
  ·   Writing To Reach You Power