Latest news, reviews:
Wednesday 13 Releases 'Blood Sick' Music Video : Wednesday 13 will release his seventh album, titled "Condolences", on June 2nd via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. [NEWS]
Wednesday 13: Monsters Of The Universe: Come Out And Plague : The plan for Wednesday 13's first concept album, "Monsters of the Universe: Come Out and Plague," seemed promising, but unfortunately, the execution doesn't hit its full potential. [REVIEW]
 Top tab searches for this artist:
·   Bad Things
·   Skeletons
·   Curse Of Me

Wednesday 13 Tabs [ chords ]

updated: 06/16/2017 type: all / tabs / guitar pro / power / bass / ukulele sort by: name / date
 Wednesday 13 Tabs: Rating: Type:
  ·   Bullet Named Christ Chords
  ·   Curse Of Me Acoustic Chords
  ·   Skeletons Acoustic [ 5 ] Chords
  ·   Skeletons Chords