Latest news, reviews:
While She Sleeps Stream New Song 'You Are We' : The band will be independently releasing their new album. [NEWS]
While She Sleeps: This Is The Six : Take any hardcore band or metalcore band and throw them out the window, these guys is where it's at. [REVIEW]
 Top tab searches for this artist:
·   Seven Hills
·   Crows
·   This Is The Six

While She Sleeps Tabs [ bass ]

updated: 02/06/2017 type: all / guitar / pro / drums sort by: name / date
 While She Sleeps Tabs: Rating: Type:
  ·   Crows Bass Tabs
  ·   Seven Hills Bass Tabs
  ·   Seven Hills (ver 2) Bass Tabs