Latest news, reviews:
Black Lips Releasing New Album This Spring : Black Lips have announced that they will be releasing their new studio album, which will be entitled "Satan's graffiti or God's art?", on May 5th. It follows their 2014 effort "Underneath The Rainbow". [NEWS]
 Top tab searches for this artist:
·   Hard Times Are Over
·   Listen The Snow Is Falling
·   Let Me Count The Ways Demo

Yoko Ono Chords & Tabs

updated: 08/28/2017 sort by: name / date
 Yoko Ono Chords & Tabs: Rating: Type:
  ·   Death Of Samantha Chords
  ·   Hard Times Are Over Chords
  ·   It Happened Chords
  ·   Let Me Count The Ways Demo Chords
  ·   Listen The Snow Is Falling Chords
  ·   Yes Im A Witch Chords