+ All Updates

 + Tabs Updates

 + News Updates

 + Interviews Updates

 + Reviews Updates

 + Columns Updates

 + Lessons Updates

 november, 2012:
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
 news aggregators:

All Updates [ reviews ]

Lucero: Lct 250Ce | Acoustic Guitars
The Lucero LCT 250CE is a slim-bodied "thinline" acoustic classical (nylon string) guitar with a cut-away to allow higher fret access. It has a pleasant sound, it feels really great to play and it has the built-in pickup/preamp

POSTED: 11/22/2012 03:05am

[ reviews ]
Neutral Milk Hotel: In The Aeroplane Over The Sea | compact discs
Released: Feb 10, 1998. Genre: Alternative Pop/Rock, Lo-Fi, Indie Rock, Neo-Psychedelia, Neo-Prog. Label: Merge, Domino. Number Of Tracks: 11. Neutral Milk Hotel's second album is another quixotic sonic parade.

POSTED: 11/22/2012 03:40am

[ reviews ]
Down: Nola | compact discs
Released: Sep 19, 2005. Genre: Southern Metal, Sludge Metal. Label: Elektra. Number Of Tracks: 13. "NOLA" is also an incredible album for anyone getting into Down. Nowadays, it's all watered down and it's all commercial... Down remains a rebel heavy metal band true to its roots.

POSTED: 11/22/2012 03:58am

[ reviews ]
Teisco: Del Rey E-110 | Electric Guitars
This is a year 1969 department store guitar made in Japan. It is the cheapest of the 1969 Teiscos and the last year before Teisco folded shop.

POSTED: 11/22/2012 04:25am

[ reviews ]
Marilyn Manson: Portrait Of An American Family | compact discs
Released: Jul 12, 1994. Genre: Alternative Rock, Industrial Rock, Industrial Metal. Label: Nothing, Interscope. Number Of Tracks: 13. "Portrait Of An American Family" is the debut full-length studio album by American rock band Marilyn Manson.

POSTED: 11/22/2012 05:56am

[ reviews ]
At Vance: The Evil In You | compact discs
Released: May 19, 2003. Genre: Power Metal, Neoclassical Metal. Label: AFM Records. Number Of Tracks: 11. "The Evil In You" is the fifth studio album by power metal band, At Vance.

POSTED: 11/22/2012 06:08am

[ reviews ]
Maxïmo Park: The National Health | compact discs
Released: Jun 11, 2012. Genre: Indie Rock. Label: V2. Number Of Tracks: 13. Four years after releasing their third full-length, the disco-tinged "Quicken The Heart", Maximo Park return with LP number four.

POSTED: 11/22/2012 06:34am

[ reviews ]
Pentimento: Pentimento | compact discs
Released: Nov 18, 2012. Genre: Punk Rock, Pop Punk. Label: Self-released. Number Of Tracks: 11. Pentimento have released their debut LP under some unnatural circumstances. The album feels natural regardless.

POSTED: 11/22/2012 07:01am

[ reviews ]
Porcupine Tree: Octane Twisted | compact discs
Released: Nov 20, 2012. Genre: Progressive Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Alternative Rock. Label: Kscope. Number Of Tracks: 21 (2CD+DVD). A double live album, the first disc contains the songs from the album "The Incident" in its entirety, with the second disc containing an assortment of other live tracks.

POSTED: 11/22/2012 07:33am

[ reviews ]
Peavey: Bravo 112 | Guitar Amplifiers
It's a full tube amp, but it has also ICs and a Transistor (used for Spring Reverb). The Peavey Bravo is a little miracle of sound.

POSTED: 11/22/2012 08:48am

[ reviews ]