channels:
 + All Updates

 + Tabs Updates

 + News Updates

 + Reviews Updates

 + Lessons Updates

 january, 2013:
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
select:  
 news aggregators:
s

All Updates [ reviews ]

Kent Armstrong: Hro-1 Rocker | Pickups
The Rocker cleans up nicely and is warm, even in an alder/maple set up.

POSTED: 01/24/2013 11:22am

[ reviews ]
 
Close Your Eyes: Empty Hands And Heavy Hearts | compact discs
Released: Oct 25, 2011. Genre: Melodic Hardcore/Pop-Punk. Label: Victory Records. Number Of Tracks: 12. This album is very deep, the band is openly Christian so they get alot of inspiration from they're faith.

POSTED: 01/25/2013 02:29am

[ reviews ]
 
Plain White T's: All That We Needed | compact discs
Released: Jan 25, 2005. Label: Fearless. Genre: Rock. Styles: Punk-Pop, Emo. Number Of Tracks: 13. Less punk than infectious power pop, Plain White T's put a modern, airwave-affable stamp on that beloved strain of the rock & roll virus with "All That We Needed".

POSTED: 01/25/2013 02:40am

[ reviews ]
 
Epiphone: G-310 | Electric Guitars
For 250, it sounds pretty damn good, the pickups are extremely versatile. I would COMPLETELY recommend this guitar to anyone who plays mid-high gain stuff, it redefines that area.

POSTED: 01/25/2013 03:33am

[ reviews ]
 
Wednesday 13: Spook & Destroy [Ep] | compact discs
Released: Oct 9, 2012. Genre: Horror Punk. Label: Wednesday 13 LLC. Number Of Tracks: 8. The big difference between this one and the others is that on "Spook & Destroy" he made his very first remakes.

POSTED: 01/25/2013 03:46am

[ reviews ]
 
Seymour Duncan: Tb-6 Duncan Distortion Trembucker | Pickups
I love the pickup completely I think it looks cool. Sound-wise, it is just mean. It is the best pickup for blistering leads.

POSTED: 01/25/2013 03:54am

[ reviews ]
 
Fender: Cd-60 All Mahogany | Acoustic Guitars
Has 20 frets, 25.5" scale, All Mahogany (This means that neck is solid mahogany and body is laminated mahogany).

POSTED: 01/25/2013 04:30am

[ reviews ]